Loading

State branch calendar Queensland 2017

Venue for all QLD Branch meetings is Conference Room 4 on Level 3 at Mater Hospital South Brisbane at 5pm.

Queensland Branch Committee 2017 - 2018

President: Caroline Murphy Caroline.Murphy@uchealth.com.au
Vice President: Jan Fields Jan.Fields@mater.org.au
Secretary: Kelly Dunk Kelley.Dunk@uchealth.com.au
Treasurer: Jenny Harvey Jennifer.Harvey@mater.org.au
State Representative: Leeanne Johnson leeanne.johnson@health.qld.gov.au
Education & Professional Development Committee: Rose Patridge rose.partridge@health.qld.gov.au & Pat Sinasac Patricia.sinasac@health.qld.gov.au

Queensland State Branch Calendar 2017

Venue: Level 3 Mater Public Hospital, Conference Room 4 @ 1700hrs

December

Tuesday 6th - Qld Branch Meeting – Mater Adult Public Hospital - 3rd Floor Conference room
Christmas Function: 9th December Time and Venue TBC

Queensland State Branch Calendar 2018

Meeting Dates for 2018
Venue: Level 3 Mater Public Hospital, Conference Room 4 @ 1700hrs

Tuesday 6th February (Thank you Salts for providing supper)
Tuesday 3rd April AGM + Branch Meeting (Thank you Convatec for providing supper)
Tuesday 5th June (Thank you Omnigon for providing supper)
Tuesday 7th August (Thank you Dansac for providing supper)
Tuesday 2nd October (Thank you Coloplast for providing supper)
Tuesday 4th December (Thank you Hollister for providing supper)

Members' area Login:
Password:
   

Website policies

Current AASTN policies relating to the website are listed below.  These may be updated in the future.

Privacy Policy
FAQ

Get in Touch

The AASTN website is not able to respond to medical enquiries.

Please use Find a STN from the main menu for a professional consultation.

For feedback and general enquiries, please email us.

Feedback form - please give us your suggestions and comments about AASTN website