Loading

AASTN Education and Professional Development Subcommittee

Roles of AASTN Inc E & PDS members

AASTN Ed & Prof Devel Subcommittee Terms of Reference


Bronwyn Overall

Chairperson E & PDS
Flinders Medical Centre
M: 0403 155 299
E: bronwyn.overall@health.sa.gov.au
E: bronwyn.overall@gmail.com


Australian Captial Territory

Please refer to the membership coordinator rmsimcock@bigpond.com


Queensland

Rose Partridge

Princess Alexandra Hospital

Email: Rose.partridge@health.qld.gov.au

Pat Sinasac, CNC, STN (Cred)

Wound Management & Stomal Therapy, 
Post Acute Care Team (PACS), Community, Indigenous & Subacute Services, MNHHS  

patricia.sinasac@health.qld.gov.au


New South Wales

Sharon Gibbins

Wyong Community Health Centre
c3107308@uon.edu.au

Fiona (Lee) Gavegan

Westmead Hospital NSW
Fiona.Gavegan@health.nsw.gov.au


South Australia

Fiona Bolton

Calvary Hospital

fionabolton65@optusnet.com.au


Margie Reid

Northern Adelaide Local Health Network

Elizabeth Vale SA

Margaret.reid@sa.gov.au


Tasmania

Sonia Hicks

Royal Hobart Hospital
sonia.hicks@ths.tas.gov.au

Teena Carydakis

Launceston General Hospital
teena.carydakis@ths.tas.gov.au


Victoria

Wendy Sansom

Stomal Therapy Nurse
Box Hill Hospital
Melbourne

Email: Wendy.Sansom@easternhealth.org.au

Image not available

Carmen George

St Vincent’s Melbourne
carmensmith@adam.com.au

Western Australia

Margaret Edmondson

STN, Learning Service Coordinator
Silver Chain Nursing Association

Email: margaret.edmondson@silverchain.org.au
P: 9441 6000
M: 0403 587 079
Home: medmondson@iinet.net.au

Lorrie Gray

Clinical Coordinator for Curtin Grad Cert Wound,Ostomy, Continence
E & PDS Liaison with Website Coordinator

Email: lorriegray07@yahoo.com.au


Lynda Staruchowicz

Coordinator Clinical Guideline Review Subcommittee

Royal Adelaide Hospital
lynda.staruchowicz@sa.gov.au

Members' area Login:
Password:
   

Website policies

Current AASTN policies relating to the website are listed below.  These may be updated in the future.

Privacy Policy
FAQ

Get in Touch

The AASTN website is not able to respond to medical enquiries.

Please use Find a STN from the main menu for a professional consultation.

For feedback and general enquiries, please email us.

Feedback form - please give us your suggestions and comments about AASTN website