Loading

Executive Committee

President

Kirsti Dixon, NSW (Elected 2017)
Cooma Hospital
Bent Street
Cooma NSW 2630
P: (02) 6455 3201
E: kirsti.dixon@health.nsw.gov.au


V/President

Felicity Jones (Elected 2018)
Bunbury Regional Hospital
Bussell Highway (cnr Robertson Drive)
Bunbury WA 6230
P: (08) 9722 1227
E: felicity.jones@health.wa.gov.au


Treasurer

Jenni Edwards (Elected 2018)
Port Pirie Regional Health Service
PO Box 546
Port Pirie SA 5540
P: (08) 8638 4536
E: jenni.edwards@sa.gov.au


Secretary

Sue Delanty, TAS (Elected 2017)
Launceston General Hospital
Charles Street
Launceston TAS 7250
P: (03) 6348 7832
E: sue.delanty@ths.tas.gov.au


Editor

Julia Kittscha, NSW (Elected 2017)
Wollongong Hospital
Loftus Street
Wollongong NSW 2500
P: 0414 421 021
E: julia.kittscha@health.nsw.gov.au


Committee 1 & Website Coord.

Sally Lundborg (Elected 2017)
Royal Adelaide Hospital
Port Road
Adelaide SA 5000
P: (08) 7074 1963
E: sally.lundborg@sa.gov.au


Committee 2

Michelle Carr (Elected 2018)
Sunshine Coast University Hospital
Dogherty Street
Birtinya QLD 4575
P: (07) 5202 8715
E: michelle.carr@health.qld.gov.au


Committee 3

Colleen Mendes (Elected 2018)
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital
Missenden Road
Camperdown NSW 2040
P: (02) 9515 7280
E: colleen.mendes@health.nsw.gov.au


Positions

Ed & Pro. Dev. Committee Chairperson

Bronwyn Overall
Flinders Medical Centre
Bedford Road
Bedford SA 5042
E: bronwyn.overall@sa.gov.au
M: 0403 155 299


WCET ID

Helen Richards
Clinical Nurse Consultant STN
Wollongong Private Hospital
P: (02) 4286 1109
E: richardsh@ramsayhealth.com.au


Positions

Membership Coordinator

Robyn Simcock
PO Box 153 Floreat WA 6014
M: 0417 627 970
E: rmsimcock@bigpond.com


Public Officer

Kirsti Dixon, NSW (Elected 2017)
Cooma Hospital
Bent Street
Cooma NSW 2630
P: (02) 6455 3201
E: kirsti.dixon@health.nsw.gov.au

Members' area.
Username is AASTN M/Ship ID
Login:
Password:
   
Forgot Password

Website policies

Current AASTN policies relating to the website are listed below.  These may be updated in the future.

Privacy Policy
FAQ

Get in Touch

The AASTN website is not able to respond to medical enquiries.

Please use Find a STN from the main menu for a professional consultation.

For feedback and general enquiries, please email us.

Feedback form - please give us your suggestions and comments about AASTN website