Loading

Executive Committee

President

Kirsti Dixon, NSW (Elected 2017)
Cooma Hospital
Bent Street
Cooma NSW 2630
P: (02) 6455 3201
E: kirsti.dixon@health.nsw.gov.au


V/President

Louise Walker, QLD (Elected 2016)
Mater Private Hospital
301 Vulture Street
South Brisbane QLD 4101
P(w): 0435 656 174
E: louise.walker@mater.org.au


Treasurer

Paul Rademaker, Vic (Elected 2016)
Austin Health
145 Studley Road
Heildelberg VIC 3084
P(w): (03)94964631
E: paul.rademaker@austin.org.au


Secretary

Sue Delanty, TAS (Elected 2017)
Launceston General Hospital
Charles Street
Launceston TAS 7250
P: (03) 6348 7832
E: sue.delanty@ths.tas.gov.au


Editor

Julia Kittscha, NSW (Elected 2017)
Wollongong Hospital
Loftus Street
Wollongong NSW 2500
P: 0414 421 021
E: julia.kittscha@health.nsw.gov.au


Committee 1

Sally Lundborg, SA (Elected 2017)
Royal Adelaide Hospital
North Terrace
Adelaide SA 5000
P: (08)82224416
E: sally.lundborg@sa.gov.au


Committee 2

Rebecca Foot-Connolly VIC, (Elected 2016)
The Alfred Hospital
55 Commercial Road
MELBOURNE VIC 3004
P(w): (03)97062000 pager 4430
E: r.foot-connolly@alfred.org.au


Committee 3

Cheryl Jannaway, ACT (Elected 2016)
Belconnen Health Centre
Cnr Lachlain & Cohen Sts
Belconnen ACT 2617
P(w): (02)62051201
E: cheryl.jannaway@act.gov.au


Positions

Ed & Pro. Dev. Committee Chairperson

Bronwyn Overall
Flinders Medical Centre
Bedford Road
Bedford SA 5042
E: bronwyn.overall@sa.gov.au
M: 0403 155 299


Website Coordinator

Sally Lundborg, SA (Elected 2017)
Royal Adelaide Hospital
North Terrace
Adelaide SA 5000
P: (08)82224416
E: sally.lundborg@sa.gov.au


WCET ID

Helen Richards
Clinical Nurse Consultant STN
Wollongong Private Hospital
P: (02) 4286 1109
E: richardsh@ramsayhealth.com.au


CPD & Credentialling Officer

Please refer to the Membership Coordinator rmsimcock@bigpond.com


Positions

Membership Coordinator

Robyn Simcock
PO Box 153 Floreat WA 6014
M: 0417 627 970
E: rmsimcock@bigpond.com


Public Officer

Kirsti Dixon, NSW (Elected 2017)
Cooma Hospital
Bent Street
Cooma NSW 2630
P: (02) 6455 3201
E: kirsti.dixon@health.nsw.gov.au


SPAP Member

Elizabeth English
Royal Adelaide Hospital
North Terrace
Adelaide SA 5000
E: eeenglish@bigpond.com


SPAP Member

Wendy McNamara
Royal Perth Bentley Group
Level 5, A Block, Wellington St
PERTH WA 6000
P: (08) 9224 2369
E: wendy.mcnamara@health.wa.gov.au

Members' area Login:
Password:
   

Website policies

Current AASTN policies relating to the website are listed below.  These may be updated in the future.

Privacy Policy
FAQ

Get in Touch

The AASTN website is not able to respond to medical enquiries.

Please use Find a STN from the main menu for a professional consultation.

For feedback and general enquiries, please email us.

Feedback form - please give us your suggestions and comments about AASTN website