Loading

Find your local stomal therapy nurse: N.S.W.


Download PDF version

Workplace Name Area Outpatient Services? Telephone Contact Email Address
Albury Wondonga Private Hospital Gerardine O'Brien Albury (02) 6022 4350
Bankstown-Lidcombe Hospital Fiona Le Bankstown YES (02) 9722 7196 fiona.le@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Bathurst Hospital Louise Linke Bathurst YES (02) 6330 5676 louise.linke@health.nsw.gov.au
Bega Community Health Centre Julie Metcalf Bega (02) 6492 9620 julie.metcalf@health.nsw.gov.au
Calvary Mater Hospital Tess Richards Newcastle (02) 4014 4815 voicemail Therese.Richards@calvarymater.org.au
Central Coast Local Health District Mary Cuzner Central Coast YES (02) 4320 3323 mary.cuzner@health.nsw.gov.au
Central Coast Local Health District Deb Day Central Coast YES (02) 4320 3323 debra.day@health.nsw.gov.au
Central Coast Local Health District Sharon Gibbins Central Coast YES (02) 4320 3323 sharon.gibbins@health.nsw.gov.au
Children's Hospital at Westmead Charmaine Richards Westmead, Sydney (02) 9845 2158 charmaine.richards@health.nsw.gov.au
Coffs Harbour Health Campus Amanda Hawkins Coffs Harbour (02) 6656 7804 amanda.hawkins@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Coffs Harbour Health Campus Lynne Vaughan Coffs Harbour YES (02) 6656 7804 lynne.vaughan@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au
College of Nursing Susan Dunne Sydney
Concord Hospital Ian Whiteley Concord YES (02) 9767 6761 or (02) 9767 5000 Pager 60279 ian.whiteley@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Concord Hospital Anne Marie Lyons Concord YES (02) 9767 6761 Anne.Lyons@email.cs.nsw.gov.au
Cooma Hospital Kirsti Dixon Cooma / Jindabyne (02) 6455 3201 kirsti.dixon@health.nsw.gov.au
Dubbo Base Hospital Amy Keogh Dubbo (02) 6841 5555 amy.keogh@health.nsw.gov.au
Griffith Community Health Raye Martin Griffith (02) 6966 9903 raye.martin@health.nsw.gov.au
John Hunter Hospital Jenny O'Donnell New Lambton Heights (02) 4921 3000 Pager 36206 jennifer.o'donnell@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Kempsey/Port Macquarie Community HC Maria Emerton-Bell Kemsey / Port Macquarie YES (02) 6561 2790 maria.emerton-bell@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Lake Macquarie Private Hospital Rhonda Farthing Gateshead YES (02) 4947 5334 farthingr@ramsayhealth.com.au
LismoreCommunity Health Jane Kulas Alstonville (02) 6620 2967 jane.kulas@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Macquarie University Hospital Geoff Matthews Macquarie (02) 9812 3380 geoffrey.matthews@muh.org.au
Maitland Private Hospital Rhonda Farthing East Maitland YES (02) 4931 2304 rhonda.farthing@healthecare.com.au
Manning Hospital Karla MacTaggart Taree & surrounds YES (02) 6592 9469 or 0419 859 281 karla.mactaggart@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Mona Vale Hospital Tara Druery Mona Vale NO (02) 9998 0221 tara.druery@health.nsw.gov.au
Murrumbidgee Local Health District Karrinda Kenny Wagga Wagga YES (02) 5943 1242 karrinda.kenny@health.nsw.gov.au
Nepean Hospital Naomi Houston Penrith YES (02) 4734 1245 naomi.houston@health.nsw.gov.au
Newcastle Private Hospital Jill Fairhall Newcastle (02) 4941 8741 jill.fairhall@healthscope.com.au
Port Macquarie Base Hospital Jean McCarroll Port Macquarie (02) 5524 2439 or 0427 795 765 jeanie.mccarroll@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Port Macquarie Community Health Michael Rohr Port Macquarie (02) 6588 2882 michael.rohr@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Prince of Wales Hospital Lisa Graaf Randwick YES (02) 9382 3869 lisa.graaf@health.nsw.gov.au
Prince of Wales Hospital Katherine Wykes Randwick YES (02) 9382 3869 katherine.wykes@health.nsw.gov.au
Prince of Wales Hospital Amanda Richardson Randwick (02) 9650 4470 amanda.richardson@healthscope.com.au
Prince of Wales Hospital Carol Stott Randwick YES (02) 9382 3869 carol.stott@health.nsw.gov.au
Private Practice Janet Forsyth Sydney 0418 260 425 janetforsyth@virginbroadband.com.au
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital Cheri Kelcher Camperdown YES - by appointment (02) 9515 7280 cheri.kelcher@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital Betty Brown Camperdown YES - by appointment (02) 9515 7280 betty.brown@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital Kristine Louis Camperdown YES - by appointment (02) 9515 5113 kristine.louis@email.cs.nsw.gov.au
St George Private Hospital Kerrin Hammon Kogarah YES (02) 9598 5342 hammonk@ramsayhealth.com.au
St George Public Hospital Anne Mamo Kogarah YES - by appointment (02) 9113 3519 anne.mamo@health.nsw.gov.au
St George Public Hospital Daniela Levido Kogarah YES - by appointment (02) 9113 3519 daniela.levido@health.nsw.gov.au
St George Public Hospital Melanie Perez Kogarah YES - by appointment (02) 9113 3519 melanie.perez@health.nsw.gov.au
St Vincent's Public Hospital Mark Murtagh Darlinghurst YES (02) 8382 2671 or (02) 8382 1111 Pager 6158 mmurtagh@stvincents.com.au
St Vincent's Private Hospital Maria Ocampo Blacktown (02) 8382 7800 mocampo@stvincents.com.au
St Vincent's Private Hospital Jackie Johnston Darlinghurst YES (02) 8382 7010 jackie.johnston@svha.org.au
St Vincents Specialist Medical Centre, Lismore Bill Tyrrell Lismore (02) 6621 3252 bill.tyrell@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Sutherland Hospital Joan Walsh Caringbah YES (02) 9540 7111 Pager 473 joan.walsh@health.nsw.gov.au
Sydney Adventist Hospital Lynette Archibald Wahroonga 0419 285 113 stomaltherapy@sah.org.au
Sydney Adventist Hospital Glenda Flew Wahroonga YES 0419 285 113 stomaltherapy@sah.org.au
Sydney Adventist Hospital Sandra Cryer Wahroonga YES 0419 285 113 sandra.cryer@sah.org.au
Tamworth Hospital Robin Skillman Tamworth (02) 6767 7733 Robin.skillman@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Tweed Heads Community Health Service Lisa Clare Tweed Heads 0429 998 928 Lisa.clare@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Wagga Wagga Rural Referral Hospital Helma Riddell Wagga Wagga YES (02) 6938 6487 Hermanna.Riddell@health.nsw.gov.au
Westmead Hospital Lee Gavegan Westmead, Sydney YES - by appointment 0409 962 111 fiona.gavegan@health.nsw.gov.au
Wollongong Hospital Julia Kittscha Wollongong YES - by appointment 0414 421 021 or (02) 4255 1594 julia.kittscha@health.nsw.gov.au
Wollongong Private Hospital Helen Richards Wollongong YES - by appointment (02) 42861109 richardsh@ramsayhealth.com.au
Members' area Login:
Password:
   

Website policies

Current AASTN policies relating to the website are listed below.  These may be updated in the future.

Privacy Policy
FAQ

Get in Touch

The AASTN website is not able to respond to medical enquiries.

Please use Find a STN from the main menu for a professional consultation.

For feedback and general enquiries, please email us.

Feedback form - please give us your suggestions and comments about AASTN website