Loading

Find your local stomal therapy nurse: Queensland


Workplace Name Area Outpatient Services? Telephone Contact Email Address
Bundaberg Hospital Kirstie Ryan Bundaberg YES (07) 4303 8920 kirstie.ryan@health.qld.gov.au
Caboolture Hospital Jane Roe Caboolture (07) 5433 8254 jane.roe@health.qld.gov.au
Cairns Private Hospital Heather Middleton Cairns (07) 4052 5159 middletonh@ramsayhealth.com.au
Cairns Hospital Patricia Porquet-Williams Cairns (07) 4226 6159 Patricia.Porquet-Williams@health.qld.gov.au
Gold Coast Hospital Kara Torney Southport (07) 5519 8211 kara.torney@health.qld.gov.au
Gold Coast Ostomy Association Elaine Lambie Southport YES (07) 5594 7633 elainelambie4@gmail.com
Gold Coast Private Hospital Sophie Shephard Southport YES (07) 5530 0300 sophie.shephard@healthscope.com.au
Gold Coast University Hospital Sheryl Waye Southport 0434 474 006 sheryl.waye@health.qld.gov.au
Hervey Bay Hospital Rosie Moeller Hervey Bay YES (07) 4325 6666 rosie.moeller@health.qld.gov.au
Hervey Bay Hospital Shay Walters Hervey Bay YES 0438 738 074 shay.walters@health.qld.gov.au
Holy Spirit Northside Private Hospital Sarah Axman-Friend Chermside (07) 3326 3537 sarahandgavin@hotmail.com
Holy Spirit Northside Private Hospital Nandani Louchart Chermside (07)33263537 nandani.louchart@hsn.org.au
Holy Spirit Northside Private Hospital Patricia Walls Chermside (07) 3326 3537 pat.walls@hsn.org.au
Indigenous & Subacute Services Patricia Sinasac Brisbane - North (07) 3139 6336 patricia.sinasac@health.qld.au
Ipswich Hospital Mary Basham Ipswich (07) 3810 1136 mary.basham@health.qld.gov.au
Ipswich Hospital Karen Johnson Ipswich (07) 3810 1136 karen.johnson2@health.qld.gov.au
John Flynn Private Hospital Lisa Glendining Tugun (07) 5598 9876 glendiningl@ramsayhealth.com.au
Lady Cilento Children's Hospital Dianne Greathead Brisbane (07) 3068 2616 dianne.greathead@health.qld.gov.au
Lady Cilento Children's Hospital Karen Proellochs Brisbane (07) 3068 2741 karen.proellochs@health.qld.gov.au
Logan Hospital Leeanne Johnson Logan City YES - appointment only (07) 3299 9107 leeanne.johnson@health.qld.gov.au
Logan Hospital Chloe Ryan Meadowbrook YES - appointment only (07) 3089 6996 chloe.graham@health.qld.gov.au
Mackay Base Hospital Jenny Richards Mackay YES (07) 4885 7698 jenny.richards@health.qld.gov.au
Markwell Medical Fay Dean Kingaroy YES - appointment only (07) 4162 3400 fdean@markwellmedical.com.au
Mater Health Service Jan Fields Brisbane YES (07) 3163 8289 jan.fields@mater.org.au
Mater Health Service Alison Macintyre Brisbane YES (07) 3163 7608 Aly.macintyre@mater.org.au
Mayborough Base Hospital Helen Gibson Maryborough (07) 4122 8256 helen.gibson@health.qld.gov.au
Nambour General Hospital Katrina Hickey Nambour YES (07) 5470 6755 katrina.hickey@health.qld.gov.au
Nambour Selangor Private Hospital Leanne Billman Nambour (07) 5459 7420 billmanl@ramsayhealth.com.au
Noosa Blue Care Carolyn Pattenden Yandina (07) 54476455 ncpattenden@optusnet.com.au
Pindara Private Hospital Rachel Nash Benowa YES (limited to PPH patients only) (07) 5588 9762 nashr@ramsayhealth.com.au
Princess Alexandra Hospital Karen Coombs Brisbane YES (07) 3176 2675 karen.coombs@health.qld.gov.au
Princess Alexandra Hospital Rose Partridge Brisbane YES (07) 3176 2675 rose.partridge@health.qld.gov.au
Princess Alexandra Hospital Rosalind Probert Brisbane YES (07) 3176 2675 rosalind.probert@health.qld.gov.au
QEII Hospital Jennifer Gallaher Brisbane (07) 3182 4563 jennifer.gallaher@health.qld.gov.au
QEII Jubilee Hospital Suzie Hey Brisbane (07) 3182 4502 suzana.hey@health.qld.gov.au
Queensland Stoma Association Helleen Purdy Chermside YES (07) 3359 7570 admin@qldstoma.asn.au
Redcliffe Hospital Jodie Gordon Redcliffe (07) 3883 7633 jodie.gordon@health.qld.gov.au
Redcliffe Hospital Jenny Rivera Redcliffe (07) 3883 7672 jenny.rivera@health.qld.gov.au
Rockhampton Hospital Shirley Hewerdine Rockhampton YES - appointment only (07) 4920 6442 Shirley.Hewerdine@health.qld.gov.au
Royal Brisbane & Women's Hopsital Carol Clark Brisbane (07) 3646 1304 carol.clark@health.qld.gov.au
Royal Brisbane & Women's Hopsital Elizabeth Lupschen Brisbane elizabeth.lupschen@health.qld.gov.au
Royal Brisbane & Women's Hopsital Carolyn Squires Brisbane (07) 3646 5148 Carolyn_Squires@health.qld.gov.au
St Andrew's Hospital Christine Schoenfisch Toowoomba YES (07) 4646 3111 schoenfischc@sath.org.au
Sunshine Coast Hospital Lorraine Annandale Sunshine Coast (07)5470 6923 lorraine.annandale@health.qld.gov.au
Sunshine Coast University Hospital Michelle arr Sunshine Coast (07)5202 8715 michelle.carr@health.qlg.gov.au
The Mater Private Hospital Louise Walker Brisbane 0435 656 174 louise.walker@mater.org.au
The Prince Charles Hospital Donna Gillies Chermside NO (07) 3139 5433 donna.gillies@health.qld.gov.au
The Wesley Hospital Kelley Dunk CN Brisbane NO 0428 487 044 kelley.dunk@uchealth.com.au
The Wesley Hospital Caroline Murphy Brisbane NO 0428 610 604 caroline.murphy@uchealth.com.au
Toowoomba Hospital Jan Denyer Toowoomba YES - limited 0418 871 833 jan.denyer@health.qld.gov.au
Townsville Hospital Jennifer Robinson STN Townsville YES (07) 4433 3578 jennifer.robinson3@health.qld.gov.au
Tweed Heads Community Health Service Lisa Clare Tweed Heads 0429 998 928 Lisa.clare@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au
War Memorial Hospital Phil Geldard Springhill (07) 3834 4589 phillipa.geldard@uchealth.com.au

 

Members' area Login:
Password:
   
Forget Password

Website policies

Current AASTN policies relating to the website are listed below.  These may be updated in the future.

Privacy Policy
FAQ

Get in Touch

The AASTN website is not able to respond to medical enquiries.

Please use Find a STN from the main menu for a professional consultation.

For feedback and general enquiries, please email us.

Feedback form - please give us your suggestions and comments about AASTN website