Loading

Find your local stomal therapy nurse: South Australia

Name Area Outpatient Services? Telephone Contact Email Address
Sandra Bradley Adelaide NO (08) 8375 5521 sandra.bradley@acha.org.au
Donna Kelly Mid north SA 0466 421 856 donna.kelly@sa.gov.au
Beatrice Chua Adelaide (08) 8239 9434 sa-cna-stomaltherapy@calvarycare.org.au
Diana Hyde Adelaide (08) 8239 9100 sa-cna-stomaltherapy@calvarycare.org.au
Claire White Adelaide NO (08) 8239 9434 sa-cna-stomaltherapy@calvarycare.org.au
Amanda Summers Adelaide (08) 82673355 therapist@colorectalsurgery.com.au
Fiona Pearse Regional (08) 86488500 fiona.pearse@sa.gov.au
Erica Taylor Adelaide YES - referral required (08) 82045511 pager 38294 erica.taylor@sa.gov.au
Bronwyn Overall Adelaide YES - referral required (08) 82045511 pager 38294 bronwyn.overall@sa.gov.au
Bronwyn Bolto Adelaide (08) 82753575 bronwyn.bolto@acha.org.au
Janet Campbell Community-Regional Tuesdays only 0477 362 836 or (08) 85638544 janet.campbell@sa.gov.au
Wendy Humphreys Community-Adelaide (08) 8372499
Catherine Lee Community-Adelaide (08) 8372499 catherine.lee@hss.com.au
Danielle Turner Regional 0457 033 973 or (08) 85534200 turnerdanielle759@gmail.com
Margaret Reid Elizabeth Vale & Modbury YES - Lyell McEwin only (08) 82820650 or 0478 408 212 margaret.reid@sa.gov.au
Kelly Vickers Elizabeth Vale & Modbury YES - Lyell McEwin only (08) 82820650 or 0478 408 212 kelly.vickers@sa.gov.au
Rachel Carr Elizabeth Vale & Modbury YES - Lyell McEwin only rachel.carr@sa.gov.au
Suzanne Szopory Regional (08) 87211299 suzanne.szopory@sa.gov.au
Wendy Harvey Aged Care-Adelaide 0428 159 453 wharvey@resthaven.asn.au
Jenni Edwards Regional (08) 8638 4536 jenni.edwards@sa.gov.au
Sharyn Honan Regional (08) 8648 5760 sharyn.honan@sa.gov.au
Michelle Wyman Community-Adelaide 0419 784 166 michelle.wyman@rdns.org.au
Melissa Jones Community-Adelaide 0427 738 746 melissa.jones@rdns.org.au
Tanya Webber Regional (08) 8580 4162 tanya.webber@sa.gov.au
Kay Sando Community-Regional (08) 85802848 kay.sando@sa.gov.au
Sally Lundborg Adelaide YES (08) 7074 1963 RAHstomaltherapy@sa.gov.au
Lynda Staruchowicz Adelaide YES (08) 7074 1963 RAHstomaltherapy@sa.gov.au
Bronwyn Overall Adelaide YES (08) 7074 1963 bronwyn.overall@sa.gov.au
Susan Saies Adelaide YES - St Andrews patients only (08) 8408 2164 stomal@stand.org.au
Fiona Bolton Adelaide YES - St Andrews patients only (08) 8408 2164 fiona.bolton@stand.org.au
Katrina Griscti Adelaide YES - St Andrews patients only (08) 8408 2111 kgriscti@stand.org.au
Jillian Mahar Adelaide (08) 8222 6000 pager 47775 jill.mahar@sa.gov.au
Susanne McKay Regional 0412 692 418 or (08) 85513200 Semckay2@gmail.com
Cassie Dujmovic Adelaide 0466 432 571 or (08) 81617000 page 4099 cassie.dujmovic@sa.gov.au
Lisa Naeher Adelaide 0466 432 571 or (08) 81617000 page 4099 lisa.naeher@sa.gov.au
Tabatha Rando Adelaide NO 0415 464 959 tabatha.rando@woundcrc.com

 

Members' area Login:
Password:
   
Forgot Password

Website policies

Current AASTN policies relating to the website are listed below.  These may be updated in the future.

Privacy Policy
FAQ

Get in Touch

The AASTN website is not able to respond to medical enquiries.

Please use Find a STN from the main menu for a professional consultation.

For feedback and general enquiries, please email us.

Feedback form - please give us your suggestions and comments about AASTN website