Loading

Find your local stomal therapy nurse: South Australia

Workplace Name Area Outpatient Services? Telephone Contact Email Address
Ashford Hospital Sandra Bradley Adelaide NO (08) 8375 5521 sandra.bradley@acha.org.au
Burra Community Nursing, Burra Donna Kelly Mid north SA 0466 421 856 donna.kelly@sa.gov.au
Calvary North Adelaide Hospital Beatrice Chua Adelaide (08) 8239 9434 sa-cna-stomaltherapy@calvarycare.org.au
Calvary North Adelaide Hospital Diana Hyde Adelaide (08) 8239 9100 sa-cna-stomaltherapy@calvarycare.org.au
Calvary North Adelaide Hospital Claire White Adelaide NO (08) 8239 9434 sa-cna-stomaltherapy@calvarycare.org.au
Calvary Wakefield Hospital Clea Fisher Adelaide YES 0436 016 572 clea.fisher@calvarycare.org.au e.org.au
Colorectal Surgery Amanda Summers Adelaide YES - no referral required (08) 8267 3355 therapist@colorectalsurgery.com.au
Community Nursing/Whyalla Hospital Fiona Pearse Regional (08) 8648 8500 fiona.pearse@sa.gov.au
Flinders Medical Centre Erica Taylor Adelaide YES - referral required (08) 8204 5511 pager 38294 erica.taylor@sa.gov.au
Flinders Medical Centre Sid Obregon Adelaide YES - referral required (08) 8204 4691/ Dect Phone# 67895 sid.obregon@sa.gov.au
Flinders Private Hospital (5 North) Bronwyn Bolto Adelaide (08) 8275 3575 bronwyn.bolto@acha.org.au
Flinders Private Hospital (5 North) Paula Moran Adelaide (08) 8274 3575 paula.moran@acha.org.au
Gawler Region, Barossa Valley, Kapunda, Swan Reach and Eudunda Janet Campbell Community-Regional Tuesdays only 0477 362 836 or (08) 85638544 janet.campbell@sa.gov.au
Home Support Services Catherine Lee Community-Adelaide 0449 753 715 catherine.lee@hss.com.au
Kangaroo Island Health Service Danielle Turner Regional 0457 033 973 or (08) 85534200 turnerdanielle759@gmail.com
Lyell McEwin Hospital & Modbury Hospital Margaret Reid Elizabeth Vale & Modbury YES - Lyell McEwin only (08) 8282 0650 or 0478 408 212 margaret.reid@sa.gov.au
Lyell McEwin Hospital & Modbury Hospital Kelly Vickers Elizabeth Vale & Modbury YES - Lyell McEwin only (08) 8282 0650 or 0478 408 212 kelly.vickers@sa.gov.au
Lyell McEwin Hospital & Modbury Hospital Rachel Carr Elizabeth Vale & Modbury YES - Lyell McEwin only rachel.carr@sa.gov.au
Mt Gambier and District Health Service Suzanne Szopory Regional YES (08) 8721 1299 suzanne.szopory@sa.gov.au
Noarlunga Health Services Lynnette Sandford Noarlunga YES 0421 000 960
Ostomy Association of SA Amanda Summers Adelaide YES (08) 8234 2727 orders@colostomysa.org.au
Paradise Resthaven Community Services Wendy Harvey Aged Care-Adelaide 0428 159 453 wharvey@resthaven.asn.au
Port Pirie Regional Health Service Jenni Edwards Regional YES (08) 8638 4536 jenni.edwards@sa.gov.au
Pt Augusta Hospital & Regional Health Service Sharyn Honan Regional (08) 8648 5760 sharyn.honan@sa.gov.au
RDNS Michelle Wyman Community-Adelaide 0419 784 166 michelle.wyman@rdns.org.au
RDNS-Southern Region Melissa Jones Community-Adelaide 0427 738 746 melissa.jones@rdns.org.au
Renmark Paringa District Hospital Tanya Webber Regional (08) 8580 4162 tanya.webber@sa.gov.au
Riverland Community Health Kay Sando Community-Regional (08) 85802848 kay.sando@sa.gov.au
Royal Adelaide Hospital Sally Lundborg Adelaide YES (08) 7074 1963 RAHstomaltherapy@sa.gov.au
Royal Adelaide Hospital Lynda Staruchowicz Adelaide YES (08) 7074 1963 RAHstomaltherapy@sa.gov.au
Royal Adelaide Hospital Bronwyn Overall Adelaide YES (08) 7074 1963 bronwyn.overall@sa.gov.au
St Andrews Hospital Susan Saies Adelaide YES - St Andrews patients only (08) 8408 2164 stomal@stand.org.au
St Andrews Hospital Fiona Bolton Adelaide YES - St Andrews patients only (08) 8408 2164 fiona.bolton@stand.org.au
St Andrews Hospital Katrina Griscti Adelaide YES - St Andrews patients only (08) 8408 2111 kgriscti@stand.org.au
The Queen Elizabeth Hospital Jillian Mahar Adelaide YES - appointment only (08) 8222 6000 pager 47775 jill.mahar@sa.gov.au
The Queen Elizabeth Hospital Monique Smith Adelaide YES - appointment only 0435 960 771 or 82226000 pager 47775 moniquesmith@sa.gov.au
Victor Medical Centre Susanne McKay Regional YES 0412 692 418 or (08) 85513200 Semckay2@gmail.com
Victor Medical Centre Lynette Sandford Regional YES 0421 000 960
Womens and Childrens Hospital Cassie Dujmovic Adelaide 0466 432 571 or (08) 81617000 page 4099 cassie.dujmovic@sa.gov.au
Womens and Childrens Hospital Lisa Naeher Adelaide 0466 432 571 or (08) 81617000 page 4099 lisa.naeher@sa.gov.au
Wound Innovations Tabatha Rando Adelaide NO 1300 968 637  tabatha.rando@woundinnovations.com.au

 

Members' area.
Username is AASTN M/Ship ID
Login:
Password:
   
Forgot Password

Website policies

Current AASTN policies relating to the website are listed below.  These may be updated in the future.

Privacy Policy
FAQ

Get in Touch

The AASTN website is not able to respond to medical enquiries.

Please use Find a STN from the main menu for a professional consultation.

For feedback and general enquiries, please email us.

Feedback form - please give us your suggestions and comments about AASTN website