Loading

Find your local stomal therapy nurse: South Australia


Download PDF version

Workplace Name Area Outpatient Services? Telephone Contact Email Address
Ashford Hospital Sandra Bradley Adelaide NO (08) 8375 5521 sandra.bradley@acha.org.au
Burra Community Nursing, Burra Donna Kelly Mid north SA 0466 421 856 donna.kelly@sa.gov.au
Calvary North Adelaide Hospital Fiona Bolton Adelaide (08) 8239 9434 sa-cna-stomaltherapy@calvarycare.org.au
Calvary North Adelaide Hospital Beatrice Chua Adelaide (08) 8239 9434 sa-cna-stomaltherapy@calvarycare.org.au
Calvary North Adelaide Hospital Diana Hyde Adelaide (08) 8239 9100 sa-cna-stomaltherapy@calvarycare.org.au
Calvary North Adelaide Hospital Claire White Adelaide NO (08) 8239 9434 sa-cna-stomaltherapy@calvarycare.org.au
Calvary Wakefield Hospital Amanda Summers Adelaide (08) 84053427 amanda.summers@calvarycare.org.au
Community Nursing/Whyalla Hospital Fiona Pearse Regional (08) 86488500 fiona.pearse@sa.gov.au
Flinders Medical Centre Erica Taylor Adelaide YES - referral required (08) 82045511 pager 38294 erica.taylor@sa.gov.au
Flinders Medical Centre Bronwyn Overall Adelaide YES - referral required (08) 82045511 pager 38294 bronwyn.overall@sa.gov.au
Flinders Private Hospital (5 North) Bronwyn Bolto Adelaide (08) 82753575 bronwyn.bolto@acha.org.au
Gawler Region, Barossa Valley, Kapunda, Swan Reach and Eudunda Janet Campbell Community-Regional Tuesdays only 0477 362 836 or (08) 85638544 janet.campbell@sa.gov.au
Home Support Services Wendy Humphreys Community-Adelaide (08) 8372499
Home Support Services Catherine Lee Community-Adelaide (08) 8372499 catherine.lee@hss.com.au
Kangaroo Island Health Service Danielle Turner Regional 0457 033 973 or (08) 85534200 turnerdanielle759@gmail.com
Lyell McEwin Hospital & Modbury Hospital Margaret Reid Elizabeth Vale & Modbury YES - Lyell McEwin only (08) 82820650 or 0478 408 212 margaret.reid@sa.gov.au
Lyell McEwin Hospital & Modbury Hospital Kelly Vickers Elizabeth Vale & Modbury YES - Lyell McEwin only (08) 82820650 or 0478 408 212 kelly.vickers@sa.gov.au
Mt Gambier and District Health Service Suzanne Szopory Regional (08) 87211299 suzanne.szopory@sa.gov.au
Paradise Resthaven Community Services Wendy Harvey Aged Care-Adelaide 0428 159 453 wharvey@resthaven.asn.au
Port Pirie Regional Health Service Jenni Edwards Regional (08) 8638 4536 jenni.edwards@sa.gov.au
Pt Augusta Hospital & Regional Health Service Sharyn Honan Regional (08) 8648 5760 sharyn.honan@sa.gov.au
RDNS Michelle Wyman Community-Adelaide 0419 784 166 michelle.wyman@rdns.org.au
RDNS-Southern Region Melissa Jones Community-Adelaide 0427 738 746 melissa.jones@rdns.org.au
Renmark Paringa District Hospital Tanya Webber Regional (08) 8580 4162 tanya.webber@sa.gov.au
Riverland Community Health Kay Sando Community-Regional (08) 85802848 kay.sando@sa.gov.au
Royal Adelaide Hospital Ann Bew Adelaide YES (08) 8222 4416 RAHstomaltherapy@sa.gov.au; ann.bew@sa.gov.au
Royal Adelaide Hospital Elizabeth English Adelaide YES (08) 8222 4416 RAHstomaltherapy@sa.gov.au
Royal Adelaide Hospital Sally Lundborg Adelaide YES (08) 8222 4416 RAHstomaltherapy@sa.gov.au
Royal Adelaide Hospital Lynda Staruchowicz Adelaide YES (08) 8222 4416 RAHstomaltherapy@sa.gov.au
St Andrews Hospital Susan Saies Adelaide (08) 84082164 stomal@stand.org.au
St Andrews Hospital Sharmaine Peterson Adelaide (08) 84082164 stomal@stand.org.au
The Queen Elizabeth Hospital Jillian Mahar Adelaide (08) 8222 6000 pager 47775 jill.mahar@sa.gov.au
Victor Medical Centre Susanne McKay Regional 0412 692 418 or (08) 85513200 Semckay2@gmail.com
Womens and Childrens Hospital Cassie Dujmovic Adelaide 0466 432 571 or (08) 81617000 page 4099 cassie.dujmovic@sa.gov.au
Womens and Childrens Hospital Lisa Naeher Adelaide 0466 432 571 or (08) 81617000 page 4099 lisa.naeher@sa.gov.au
Wound Innovation CRC Tabatha Rando Adelaide NO 0415 464 959 tabatha.rando@woundcrc.com

 

Members' area Login:
Password:
   

Website policies

Current AASTN policies relating to the website are listed below.  These may be updated in the future.

Privacy Policy
FAQ

Get in Touch

The AASTN website is not able to respond to medical enquiries.

Please use Find a STN from the main menu for a professional consultation.

For feedback and general enquiries, please email us.

Feedback form - please give us your suggestions and comments about AASTN website