Loading

Find your local stomal therapy nurse: Tasmania


Download PDF version

Workplace Name Area Outpatient Services? Telephone Contact Email Address
Launceston General Hospital Renee Matthews Launceston YES (03) 6777 6832 renee.matthews.ths.tas.gov.au
Launceston General Hospital Carolynne Partridge Launceston YES (03) 6777 6832 carolynne.partridge@ths.tas.gov.au
Launceston General Hospital Teena Carydakis Launceston YES (03) 6777 6832 teena.carydakis@ths.tas.gov.au
Launceston General Hospital Sue Delanty Launceston YES (03) 6777 6832 sue.delanty@ths.tas.gov.au
Mersey Community Hospital Andrea Hicks Latrobe YES 0409 924 496 andrea.hicks@ths.tas.gov.au
North West Regional Hospital Michelle Emin Burnie YES (03) 6493 6274 or 0488 329 210 michelle.emin@ths.tas.gov.au
Royal Hobart Hospital Margot Hickman Hobart YES 0438 026 464 margot.hickman@ths.tas.gov.au
Royal Hobart Hospital Sonia Hicks Hobart YES (03) 6166 8283 or 0408 594 804 stomal@ths.tas.gov.au
Royal Hobart Hospital Vanessa Rhodes Hobart YES (03) 6166 8283 or 0408 594 804 vanessa.rhodes@ths.tas.gov.au

 

Members' area Login:
Password:
   

Website policies

Current AASTN policies relating to the website are listed below.  These may be updated in the future.

Privacy Policy
FAQ

Get in Touch

The AASTN website is not able to respond to medical enquiries.

Please use Find a STN from the main menu for a professional consultation.

For feedback and general enquiries, please email us.

Feedback form - please give us your suggestions and comments about AASTN website