Loading

Find your local stomal therapy nurse: Victoria


Download PDF version

Workplace Name Area Outpatient Services? Telephone Contact Email Address
Alfred Hospital Rebecca Foot-Connolly Melbourne YES (03) 9706 2000 pager 4430 r.foot-connolly@alfred.org.au
Austin Health Caroline Harrison Heidelberg YES (03) 9496 4631 caroline.harrison@austin.org.au
Ballarat Health Services Marianne Crowe Ballarat (03) 5320 4508 mariannec@bhs.org.au
Bass Coast Health Julie Eastwood San Remo YES julie.eastwood@basscoasthealth.org.au
Bendigo Health Vicky Thorne Bendigo (03) 5454 6000 vthorne@bendigohealth.org.au
Bendigo Health Sarah Ketterer Bendigo (03) 5454 7235 sketterer@bendigohealth.org.au
Box Hill Hospital Wendy Sansom Box Hill (03) 9895 3333 wendy.sansom@easternhealth.org.au
Cabrini Private Hospital Helen Nodrum Melbourne YES - Cabrini patients only (03) 9508 1339 stomaltherapy@cabrini.com.au
Caulfield Hospital Rebecca Howson Caulfield (03) 9076 6000 r.howson@alfred.org.au
Central Gippsland Health Service Ann Payne Sale (03) 5143 8148 ann.payne@cghs.com.au
Dandenong Hospital Lisa Connolly Melbourne (03) 9554 1000 lisa.connolly@monashhealth.org
Epworth Eastern Hospital Felicity Rackham Box Hill YES 0418 869 991 felicity.rackham@epworth.org.au
Epworth Eastern Hospital Elizabeth Meakin Box Hill YES 0418 869 991 liz.meakin@epworth.org.au
Epworth Hospital Renuka Clarke Richmond 0408 514 501 stomaltherapy.richmond@epworth.org.au
Epworth Richmond & Freemasons Jackie Berryman Melbourne 0408 514 501 stomaltherapy.richmond@epworth.org.au
Geelong Hospital Stefan Demur Geelong YES (03) 4215 1413 stomaltherapy@barwonhealth.org.au
Geelong Hospital Rebecca Hook Geelong YES (03) 4215 1413 stomaltherapy@barwonhealth.org.au
Geelong Private Hospital Gail Joordens Geelong 0409 213 441 No email at present
Gippsland Southern Health Service Sheree Duran Leongatha (03) 5654 2722 No email at present
GV Health Lynda Morrison Shepparton YES (03) 5823 6536 stomal.therapy@gvhealth.org.au
GV Health Belinda Sangster Shepparton YES (03) 5832 3635 stomal.therapy@gvhealth.org.au
John Fawkner Hospital Christine Tobin Coburg (03) 9385 2200 christine.tobin@healthscope.com.au
Knox Private Hospital Alison Carlin Wantirna YES (03) 9210 7465 alison.carlin@healthscope.com.au
LaTrobe Community Health Service Linda Raymond Morwell YES - by appointment (03) 5136 5444 linda.raymond@lchs.com.au
Maryvale Private Hospital Lindie Hutton Morwell (03) 5132 1207 lindie@maryvaleph.com.au
Melton Health Cheryl Prendergast Melron YES (03) 9747 7803 cherylp@djhs.org.au
Mildura Private Hospital Wendy Bridley Mildura YES - MPH patients only (03) 5023 9812 oncology@mildpriv.com.au
Monash Medical Centre Loreto Pinnuck Clayton (03) 9594 2378 loreto.pinnuck@monashhealth.org
Northeast Health Wangaratta Lynne Nicholson Wangaratta YES (03) 5722 5555 Lynne.Nicholson@nhw.hume.org.au
Northern Hospital Genevieve Cahir Epping (03) 8405 8597 genevieve.cahir@nh.org.au
Ostomy Association of Melbourne Andrea Farrugia Melbourne (03) 9888 8523 manager@oam.org.au
Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre Carolyn Atkin Melbourne (03) 8559 7475  Cancer Centre carolyn.atkin@petermac.org
Portland District Health Jenny Ward Portland (03) 5521 0374 jward.pdh@swarh.vic.gov.au
Royal District Nursing Service Trish Griffin Melbourne NO 0410 416 810 tgriffin@rdns.com.au
Royal District Nursing Service Margaret Fraser Melbourne NO 0410 417 287 mfraser@rdns.com.au
Royal District Nursing Service Ann Hansford Melbourne NO (03) 9555 6755 ahansford@rdns.com.au
Royal District Nursing Service Morag Harrison Melbourne NO 0436 192 326 mharrison@rdns.com.au
Royal District Nursing Service Patricia McKenzie Melbourne NO 1300334455 pmckenzie@rdns.com.au
Royal District Nursing Service Kim Thomas Caulfield NO kthomas@rdns.com.au
South Gippsland Hospital Tanya Cook Foster YES - by appointment (03) 5683 9779 tanya.cook@sghs.com.au
South West Healthcare Jenny Fox Warrnambool YES (03) 5563 1283 pager 283 stomaltherapy@swh.net.au
St John of God Hospital Carolyn Mornane Ballarat (03) 5320 2272 carolyn.mornane@sjog.org.au
St Vincent's Private Hospital Gillian Goldsworthy Melbourne YES - by appointment (03) 9411 7552 stomal.therapy@svpm.org.au
St Vincent's Private Hospital Mary-Jane Betlehem Melbourne YES - by appointment (03) 9411 7552 stomal.therapy@svpm.org.au
St Vincent's Public Hospital Carmen George Fitzroy YES - by appointment (03) 9231 3487 carmen.george@svha.org.au
Swan Hill Hospital Maria Fox Swan Hill (03) 5033 9375 mfox@shdh.org.au
The Alfred Hospital Bernadette Hadfield Melbourne (03) 9076 2575 B.Hadfield@alfred.org.au
The Royal Melbourne Hospital Lisa Wilson Melbourne (03) 9342 8424 lisa.wilson@mh.org.au
The Valley Private Hospital Justine Wilkinson Mulgrave YES - Valley Pvte patients only 0411 659 006 justine.wilkinson@healthecare.com.au
The Victorian Rehabilitation centre Jenny Davenport Melbourne NO (03) 9501 8892 jenny.davenport@healthscope.com.au
Western Hospital Diana Hayes Melbourne (03) 8345 6553 diana.hayes@wh.org.au
Wimmera Health Care Gay Baker Horsham YES - by appointment (03) 5381 9321 gay.baker@whcg.org.au

 

Members' area Login:
Password:
   

Website policies

Current AASTN policies relating to the website are listed below.  These may be updated in the future.

Privacy Policy
FAQ

Get in Touch

The AASTN website is not able to respond to medical enquiries.

Please use Find a STN from the main menu for a professional consultation.

For feedback and general enquiries, please email us.

Feedback form - please give us your suggestions and comments about AASTN website