Loading

Find your local stomal therapy nurse: Western Australia

Workplace Name Area Outpatient Services? Telephone Contact Email Address
Armadale / Kelmscott Hospital Suzanne Daly Armadale NO - but STN referral can be arranged (08) 9391 1147 or 0438 936 240 suzanne.daly@health.wa.gov.au
Bunbury Hospital Felicity Jones Bunbury YES - bookings required (08) 9722 1227 felicity.jones@health.wa.gov.au
Busselton Health Campus Ann Carter Busselton (08) 9753 6513 ann.carter@health.wa.gov.au
Curtin University Joy Sears Perth 0410 222 067 sussan.sears@curtin.edu.au
Fiona Stanley Hospital Marlene McLaughlin Murdoch (08) 6152 0788 marlene.mclaughlin@health.wa.gov.au
Fremantle Hospital Renee Gilmour Fremantle YES - limited 0408 940 470 renee.gilmour@health.wa.gov.au
Hollywood Private Hospital Delysia Tennant Perth (08) 9346 6000; 0413 583 982 stomaltherapy.hph@ramsayhealth.com.au
Joondalup Health Campus Agnes Leksa Joondalup (08) 9400 9297
Joondalup Health Campus Shareen Van Kempen Joondalup (08) 9400 9297 vankempens@ramsayhealth.com.au
King Edward Memorial Hospital Mercy Colimbo Perth (08) 6458 2222 (ward 6) mercy.colimbo@health.wa.gov.au
King Edward Memorial Hospital Denise Collins Perth (08) 6458 2222 (ward 6)
Mount Hospital Vanessa Morris Perth 0401 993 060 Vanessa.Morris@healthscope.com.au
Princess Margaret Hospital Carmel Boylan Perth (08) 9340 8222 pager 8009 carmel.boylan@health.wa.gov.au
Rockingham General Hospital Adele King Perth NO (08) 9599 4798 pager 477 adele.king@health.wa.gov.au
Royal Perth Hospital Wendy McNamara Perth YES (08) 9224 2369 wendy.mcnamara@health.wa.gov.au
Silver Chain Lynette Beelitz Perth (08) 9242 0242 lyn.beelitz@silverchain.org.au
Silver Chain Paula Peters Mandurah (08) 9242 0242 paula.kulkewycz@silverchain.org.au
Silver Chain Keryln Carville Perth 0402 792 324 keryln.carville@silverchain.org.au
Silver Chain Dawn Hall Geraldton YES - community only (08) 9938 0700 dawn.hall@silverchain.org.au
Silver Chain Jenny Faithfull Perth 0449 261 880 Jenny.faithfull@ silverchain.org.au
Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital Desiree Davies Perth (08) 6457 3333 page desiree.davies@health.wa.gov.au
St John of God Hospital Fiona Basham Bunbury (08) 9722 1926; 0448 978 234 fiona.basham@sjog.org.au
St John of God Hospital Lisa Richards Subiaco 0402 462 183 lisa.richards@sjog.org.au
St John of God Hospital Silvie George Subiaco 0450 730 524 silvie.george@sjog.org.au
St John of God Hospital Deborah Sinclair Midland deborah.sinclair@sjog.org.au
St John of God Hospital Laura Hughes Midland YES - bookings required (08) 9462 4407 laura.hughes@sjog.org.au
St John of God Hospital Amy Staples Mt Lawley (08) 9370 9824 amy.staples@sjog.org.au
St John of God Hospital Leigh Davies Murdoch (08) 9360 1400 leigh.davies@sjog.org.au
St John of God Hospital Catherine Riordan Murdoch catherine.riordan@sjog.org.au
WA Ostomy Association Tania Norman Perth (08) 9272 1833 STN@waostomy.org.au
Members' area Login:
Password:
   
Forgot Password

Website policies

Current AASTN policies relating to the website are listed below.  These may be updated in the future.

Privacy Policy
FAQ

Get in Touch

The AASTN website is not able to respond to medical enquiries.

Please use Find a STN from the main menu for a professional consultation.

For feedback and general enquiries, please email us.

Feedback form - please give us your suggestions and comments about AASTN website