Loading

Preceptorship listing

First Name Last Name State Employer Name Work Phone Work Ext Work Email
Kelly Alards VIC Dandenong Hospital (Monash Health) (03)95548360 kelly.alards@monashhealth.org.au
Carolyn Atkin VIC Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre (03)96561363 carolyn.atkin@petermac.org
Mary-Jane Betlehem VIC St Vincent's Private Hospital (03)94117552 MaryJane.Betlehem@svha.org.au
Fiona Bolton SA St Andrew's Hospital (08)84082111 fiona.bolton@stand.org.au
Carmel Boylan WA Princess Margaret Hospital (08)93408222 Page 8009 carmel.boylan@health.wa.gov.au
Sandra Bradley SA Ashford Hospital (08)83755521 sandra.bradley@acha.org.au
Kellie Burke ACT The Canberra Hospital (02)62442222 Pager 50959 kellie.burke@act.gov.au
Joanne Campbell VIC Cabrini Hosital (03)95081339 JoanneCampbell@cabrini.com.au
Michelle Carr QLD Sunshine Coast University Hospital (07)52028715 michelle.carr@health.qld.gov.au
Keryln Carville WA Silver Chain 402792324 keryln.carville@silverchain.org.au
Teena Carydakis TAS Launceston General Hospital (03)67776832 teena.carydakis@ths.tas.gov.au
Lisa Clare NSW Tweed Heads Community Health Service 429998928 lisa.clare@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Leigh Davies WA SJOG Hospital (08)93601400 leigh.davies@sjog.org.au
Debra Day NSW Central Coast Local Area Health (02)43203323 debra.day@health.nsw.gov.au
Emily Day QLD St Andrew's Hospital (07)46314616 emmyja@hotmail.com
Sue Delanty TAS Launceston General Hospital (03)63487832 sue.delanty@ths.tas.gov.au
Jan Denyer QLD Toowoomba Hospital 418871833 jan.denyer@health.qld.gov.au
Kelley Dunk QLD The Wesley Hospital 428487044 kelley.dunk@uchealth.com.au
Margaret Edmondson WA Silver Chain (08)92420242 medmondson@silverchain.org.au
Andrea Farrugia VIC Ostomy Assoc.of Melb. (03)98888523 stn@oam.org.au
Nonie Fielder VIC Albury Private Hospital 413026073
Jan Fields QLD Mater Health Services (07)31638289 jan.fields@mater.org.au
Donna Fisher NT Royal Darwin Hospital (08)89226195 donna.fisher@nt.gov.au
Fiona Gavegan NSW Westmead Hospital ST/Surgical Unit 409962111 fiona.gavegan@health.nsw.gov.au
Carmen George VIC St Vincent's Hospital (03)92313487 carmen.george@svha.org.au
Silvie George WA St John of God Hospital 0402 462 183 silvie.george@sjog.org.au
Sharon Gibbins NSW Central Coast Health District Community Health (02)43203323
Renee Gilmour WA Fremantle Hospital 408940470 renee.gilmour@health.wa.gov.au
Lisa Graaf NSW Prince of Wales Hospital (02)93823869 lisa.graaf@health.nsw.gov.au
Katrina Griscti SA St Andrew's Hospital (08)84082111 84082261 kgriscti@stand.org.au
Diana Hayes VIC Western Hospital (03)83456553 diana.hayes@wh.org.au
Yolanda Herrera Gonzalez WA Hollywood Private Hospital (08)93467082
Suzie Hey QLD QEII Jubilee Hospital (07)31824502 suzana.hey@health.qld.gov.au
Sonia Hicks TAS Royal Hobart Hospital (03)61668283 or 0408594804 61668283 stomal@ths.tas.gov.au
Rachel Hodgkins NSW Royal North Shore Hospital (02)94632820 rachel.hodgkins@health.nsw.gov.au
Jenny Holt NSW Mona Vale Hospital (02)99980221 jenny.holt@health.nsw.gov.au
Dianne Hooper NSW Liverpool Hospital (02)87384308 Dianne.Hooper@health.nsw.gov.au
Cheryl Jannaway ACT Phillip Health Centre (02)62052147 cheryl.jannaway@act.gov.au
Gail Joordens VIC Geelong Private Hospital 409213441 gailj@barwonhealth.org.au
Karrinda Kenny NSW Wagga Wagga Rural Referral Hospital 412324136 karrinda.kenny@health.nsw.gov.au
Julia Kittscha NSW Wollongong Hospital 0414 421 021 or (02) 4255 1594 Julia.kittscha@health.nsw.gov.au
Jane Kulas NSW Lismore Community Health (02)66202967 jane.kulas@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Fiona Gia Phoi Le NSW Bankstown Lidcombe Hospital (02)97227196 fiona.le@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Kylie Leavy VIC Dandenong Hospital (Monash Health) (03)95548360 kylie.leavy@monashhealth.org.au
Louise Linke NSW Bathurst Hospital (02)63305676 louise.linke@health.nsw.gov.au
Kristine Louis NSW Royal Prince Alfred Hospital (02)95155113 kristine.louis@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Sally Lundborg SA Royal Adelaide Hospital (08)70741963 sally.lundborg@sa.gov.au
Anne Marie Lyons NSW Concord Hospital - Level 1 West (02)97676761 anne.lyons@health.nsw.gov.au
Karla MacTaggart NSW Manning Hospital 419859281 (02)65929169 karla.mactaggart@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Marlene McLaughlin WA Fiona Stanley Hospital (08)61520788 marlene.mclaughlin@health.wa.gov.au
Wendy McNamara WA Royal Perth Hospital (08)92242369 wendy.mcnamara@health.wa.gov.au
Yvonne Morgan QLD PACS Caboolture Community HC (07)54338388 yvonne.morgan@health.qld.gov.au
Mark Murtagh NSW St Vincents Public Hospital (02)83822671 Pager 6158 mark.murtagh@svha.org.au
Lisa Naeher SA Womens & Childrens Hospital (08)81617000 Pager 4099 lisa.naeher@sa.gov.au
Rachel Nash QLD Pindara Private Hospital (07)55889762 nashr@ramsayhealth.com.au
Tania Norman WA St John of God Hospital / WA Ostomy Association tania.norman@sjog.org.au; stn@waostomy.org.au
Jenny O'Donnell NSW John Hunter Hospital (02)49213000 pager 36206 Jennifer.O'Donnell@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Bronwyn Overall SA Royal Adelaide Hospital 0403 155 299 bronwyn.overall@sa.gov.au
Carolynne Partridge TAS Launceston General Hospital (03)63487845 carolynne.partridge@ths.tas.gov.au
Rose Partridge QLD Princess Alexandra Hospital (07)31762675 rose.partridge@health.qld.gov.au
Cheryl Prendergast VIC Melton Health (03)97477803
Rosalind Probert QLD Princess Alexandra Hospital (07)31762675 Pager 469 rosalind.probert@health.qld.gov.au
Felicity Rackham VIC Epworth Eastern Hospital 418869991 felicity.rackham@epworth.org.au
Margaret Reid SA Lyell McEwin Hospital (08)82820650 or 0478408212 margaret.reid@sa.gov.au
Vanessa Rhodes TAS Royal Hobart Hospital (03)61668283 or 0408594804 vanessa.rhodes@ths.tas.gov.au
Lisa Richards WA St John of God Hospital 402462183 (08)93826264 lisa.richards@sjog.org.au
Wendy Sansom VIC Box Hill Hospital (03)98953333 wendy.sansom@easternhealth.org.au
Patricia Sinasac QLD Indigenous & Subacute Services (07)31396336 patricia.sinasac@health.qld.gov.au
Deborah Sinclair WA St John of God Hospital (08)94624407 deborah.sinclair@sjog.org.au
Monica Stankiewicz QLD Q Health Redcliffe Hospital (07)38837633
Lynda Staruchowicz SA Royal Adelaide Hospital (08)70741963 lynda.staruchowicz@sa.gov.au
Carol Stott NSW Prince of Wales Hospital (02)93823869 carol.stott@health.nsw.gov.au
Erica Taylor SA Flinders Medical Centre (08)82044691 erica.taylor@sa.gov.au
Shareen Van Kempen WA Joondalup Health Campus (08)94009297 vankempens@ramsayhealth.com.au
Kelly Vickers SA Lyell McEwin Hospital 478408212 kelly.vickers@sa.gov.au
Louise Walker QLD Mater Private Hospital 435656174 louise.walker@mater.org.au
Patricia Walls QLD Holy Spirit Northside Private Hospital (07)33263537 pat.walls@hsn.org.au
Joan Walsh NSW Sutherland Hospital (02)95407111 Pager 473 joan.walsh@health.nsw.gov.au
Ian Whiteley NSW Concord Repariation General Hospital (02)97676761 Pager 60279 ian.whiteley@health.nsw.gov.au
Remedios Wilson NSW The Maitland Hospital (02)49365507 remedios.wilson@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Katherine Wykes NSW Prince of Wales Hospital (02)93823869 katherine.wykes@health.nsw.gov.au
Members' area.
Username is AASTN M/Ship ID
Login:
Password:
   
Forgot Password

Website policies

Current AASTN policies relating to the website are listed below.  These may be updated in the future.

Privacy Policy
FAQ

Get in Touch

The AASTN website is not able to respond to medical enquiries.

Please use Find a STN from the main menu for a professional consultation.

For feedback and general enquiries, please email us.

Feedback form - please give us your suggestions and comments about AASTN website