Loading

Preceptorship listing


First Name Last Name State Employer Name Work Phone Work Ext Work Email
Kellie Burke ACT The Canberra Hospital (02)62442222 Pager 50959 kellie.burke@act.gov.au
Cheryl Jannaway ACT Phillip Health Centre (02)62052147 cheryl.jannaway@act.gov.au
Debra Day NSW Central Coast Local Area Health (02)43203323 debra.day@health.nsw.gov.au
Jill Fairhall NSW Newcastle Private Hospital (02)49418741 jill.fairhall@healthscope.com.au
Julianne Feather NSW Lake Macquarie Private Hospital (02)49475170 FeatherJ@ramsayhealth.com.au
Fiona Gavegan NSW Westmead Hospital ST/Surgical Unit 409962111 fiona.gavegan@health.nsw.gov.au
Sharon Gibbins NSW Central Coast Health District Community Health (02)43203323
Lisa Graaf NSW Prince of Wales Hospital (02)93823869 lisa.graaf@health.nsw.gov.au
Amy Keogh NSW Dubbo Base Hospital (02)68415555 Amy.Keogh@health.nsw.gov.au
Jane Kulas NSW Lismore Community Health (02)66202967 jane.kulas@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Kristine Louis NSW Royal Prince Alfred Hospital (02)95158866 kristine.louis@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Anne Marie Lyons NSW Concord Hospital - Level 1 West (02)97676761 anne.lyons@email.cs.nsw.gov.au
Karla MacTaggart NSW Manning Hospital 419859281 karla.mactaggart@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Mark Murtagh NSW St Vincents Public Hospital (02)83822671 Pager 6158 mark.murtagh@svha.org.au
Jenny O'Donnell NSW John Hunter Hospital (02)49213000 pager 36206 Jennifer.O'Donnell@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Carol Stott NSW Prince of Wales Hospital (02)93823869 carol.stott@health.nsw.gov.au
Brooke Taylor NSW Royal Prince Alfred Hospital (02)95157280 brooke.taylor@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Ian Whiteley NSW Concord Hospital (02)97676761 Pager 60279 ian.whiteley@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Donna Fisher NT Royal Darwin Hospital (08)89226195 donna.fisher@nt.gov.au
Jan Denyer QLD Toowoomba Hospital 418871833 jan.denyer@health.qld.gov.au
Jan Fields QLD Mater Health Services (07)31638289 jan.fields@mater.org.au
Suzie Hey QLD QEII Jubilee Hospital (07)31824502 suzana.hey@health.qld.gov.au
Melanie Juttner QLD The Prince Charles Hospital (07)31394602 melanie.juttner@health.qld.gov.au
Rachel Nash QLD Pindara Private Hospital (07)55889762 nashr@ramsayhealth.com.au
Rose Partridge QLD Princess Alexandra Hospital (07)31762675 rose.partridge@health.qld.gov.au
Rosalind Probert QLD Princess Alexandra Hospital (07)31762675 Pager 469 rosalind.probert@health.qld.gov.au
Patricia Sinasac QLD Indigenous & Subacute Services (07)31396336 patricia.sinasac@health.qld.gov.au
Louise Walker QLD Mater Private Hospital 435656174 louise.walker@mater.org.au
Patricia Walls QLD Holy Spirit Northside Private Hospital (07)33263537 pat.walls@hsn.org.au
Natalie White QLD Princess Alexandra Hospital (07)31762675 natalie.white@health.qld.gov.au
Theresa Winston QLD Fraser Coast Health Service 438738074 theresa.winston@health.qld.gov.au
Fiona Bolton SA St Andrew's Hospital fiona.bolton@stand.org.au
Sandra Bradley SA Ashford Hospital (08)83755521 sandra.bradley@acha.org.au
Elizabeth English SA Royal Adelaide Hospital (08)82224416 elizabeth.english@sa.gov.au
Sally Lundborg SA Royal Adelaide Hospital (08)82224416 sally.lundborg@sa.gov.au
Jillian Mahar SA The Queen Elizabeth Hospital (08)82226000 pager 47775 jill.mahar@sa.gov.au
Lisa Naeher SA Womens & Childrens Hospital (08)81617000 Pager 4099 lisa.naeher@sa.gov.au
Margaret Reid SA Lyell McEwin Hospital (08)82820650 margaret.reid@sa.gov.au
Lynda Staruchowicz SA Royal Adelaide Hospital (08)82224416 lynda.staruchowicz@sa.gov.au
Erica Taylor SA Flinders Medical Centre (08)82044691 erica.taylor@sa.gov.au
Kelly Vickers SA Lyell McEwin Hospital 478408212 kelly.vickers@sa.gov.au
Teena Carydakis TAS Launceston General Hospital (03)67776832 teena.carydakis@ths.tas.gov.au
Sue Delanty TAS Launceston General Hospital (03)63487832 sue.delanty@ths.tas.gov.au
Sonia Hicks TAS Royal Hobart Hospital (03)61668283 or 0408594804 stomal@ths.tas.gov.au
Carolynne Partridge TAS Launceston General Hospital (03)63487845 carolynne.partridge@ths.tas.gov.au
Vanessa Rhodes TAS Royal Hobart Hospital (03)61668283 or 0408594804 vanessa.rhodes@ths.tas.gov.au
Mary-Jane Betlehem VIC St Vincent's Private Hospital (03)94117552 stomal.therapy@svpm.org.au
Stefan Demur VIC Unversity Hospital Geelong (03)42151413 stefan@barwonhealth.org.au
Andrea Farrugia VIC Ostomy Assoc.of Melb. (03)98888523 manager@oam.org.au
Carmen George VIC St Vincent's Hospital (03)92313487 carmen.george@svha.org.au
Diana Hayes VIC Western Hospital (03)83456553 diana.hayes@wh.org.au
Cheryl Prendergast VIC Melton Health (03)97477803 cherylp@djhs.org.au
Wendy Sansom VIC Box Hill Hospital (03)98953333 wendy.sansom@easternhealth.org.au
Carmel Boylan WA Princess Margaret Hospital (08)93408222 Page 8009 carmel.boylan@health.wa.gov.au
Leigh Davies WA SJOG Hospital (08)93601400 leigh.davies@sjog.org.au
Renee Gilmour WA Fremantle Hospital 408940470 renee.gilmour@health.wa.gov.au
Wendy McNamara WA Royal Perth Hospital (08)92242369 wendy.mcnamara@health.wa.gov.au
Lisa Richards WA St John of God Hospital 402462183 lisa.richards@sjog.org.au
Deborah Sinclair WA St John of God Hospital deborah.sinclair@sjog.org.au
Shareen Van Kempen WA Joondalup Health Campus (08)94009297 vankempens@ramsayhealth.com.au
Members' area Login:
Password:
   

Website policies

Current AASTN policies relating to the website are listed below.  These may be updated in the future.

Privacy Policy
FAQ

Get in Touch

The AASTN website is not able to respond to medical enquiries.

Please use Find a STN from the main menu for a professional consultation.

For feedback and general enquiries, please email us.

Feedback form - please give us your suggestions and comments about AASTN website