Loading

Preceptorship listing

First Name Last Name State Employer Name Work Phone Work Ext Work Email
Cheryl Jannaway ACT Phillip Health Centre (02)62052147 cheryl.jannaway@act.gov.au
Kellie Burke ACT The Canberra Hospital (02)62442222 Pager 50959 kellie.burke@act.gov.au
Kristine Louis NSW Royal Prince Alfred Hospital (02)95155113 kristine.louis@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Jenny O'Donnell NSW John Hunter Hospital (02)49213000 pager 36206 Jennifer.O'Donnell@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Sharon Gibbins NSW Central Coast Health District Community Health (02)43203323
Debra Day NSW Central Coast Local Area Health (02)43203323 debra.day@health.nsw.gov.au
Fiona Gavegan NSW Westmead Hospital ST/Surgical Unit 409962111 fiona.gavegan@health.nsw.gov.au
Lisa Graaf NSW Prince of Wales Hospital (02)93823869 lisa.graaf@health.nsw.gov.au
Ian Whiteley NSW Concord Repariation General Hospital (02)97676761 Pager 60279 ian.whiteley@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Anne Marie Lyons NSW Concord Hospital - Level 1 West (02)97676761 anne.lyons@email.cs.nsw.gov.au
Mark Murtagh NSW St Vincents Public Hospital (02)83822671 Pager 6158 mark.murtagh@svha.org.au
Brooke Taylor NSW Royal Prince Alfred Hospital (02)95157280
Jill Fairhall NSW Newcastle Private Hospital (02)49418741 jill.fairhall@healthscope.com.au
Karla MacTaggart NSW Manning Hospital 419859281 karla.mactaggart@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Jane Kulas NSW Lismore Community Health (02)66202967 jane.kulas@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Katherine Wykes NSW Prince of Wales Hospital (02)93823869 katherine.wykes@health.nsw.gov.au
Carol Stott NSW Prince of Wales Hospital (02)93823869 carol.stott@health.nsw.gov.au
Donna Fisher NT Royal Darwin Hospital (08)89226195 donna.fisher@nt.gov.au
Rosalind Probert QLD Princess Alexandra Hospital (07)31762675 Pager 469 rosalind.probert@health.qld.gov.au
Patricia Sinasac QLD Indigenous & Subacute Services (07)31396336 patricia.sinasac@health.qld.gov.au
Patricia Walls QLD Holy Spirit Northside Private Hospital (07)33263537 pat.walls@hsn.org.au
Suzie Hey QLD QEII Jubilee Hospital (07)31824502 suzana.hey@health.qld.gov.au
Jan Fields QLD Mater Health Services (07)31638289 jan.fields@mater.org.au
Theresa Winston QLD Fraser Coast Health Service 438738074
Jan Denyer QLD Toowoomba Hospital 418871833 jan.denyer@health.qld.gov.au
Louise Walker QLD Mater Private Hospital 435656174 louise.walker@mater.org.au
Rose Partridge QLD Princess Alexandra Hospital (07)31762675 rose.partridge@health.qld.gov.au
Rachel Nash QLD Pindara Private Hospital (07)55889762 nashr@ramsayhealth.com.au
Emily Day QLD St Andrew's Hospital (07)46314616 emmyja@hotmail.com
Melanie Juttner QLD The Prince Charles Hospital (07)31394602 melanie.juttner@health.qld.gov.au
Jillian Mahar SA The Queen Elizabeth Hospital (08)82226000 pager 47775 jill.mahar@sa.gov.au
Margaret Reid SA Lyell McEwin Hospital (08)82820650 margaret.reid@sa.gov.au
Sandra Bradley SA Ashford Hospital (08)83755521 sandra.bradley@acha.org.au
Kelly Vickers SA Lyell McEwin Hospital 478408212 kelly.vickers@sa.gov.au
Lisa Naeher SA Womens & Childrens Hospital (08)81617000 Pager 4099 lisa.naeher@sa.gov.au
Erica Taylor SA Flinders Medical Centre (08)82044691 erica.taylor@sa.gov.au
Elizabeth English SA
Fiona Bolton SA St Andrew's Hospital (08)84082111 fiona.bolton@stand.org.au
Lynda Staruchowicz SA Royal Adelaide Hospital (08)70741963 lynda.staruchowicz@sa.gov.au
Sally Lundborg SA Royal Adelaide Hospital (08)70741963 sally.lundborg@sa.gov.au
Sonia Hicks TAS Royal Hobart Hospital (03)61668283 or 0408594804 stomal@ths.tas.gov.au
Sue Delanty TAS Launceston General Hospital (03)63487832 sue.delanty@ths.tas.gov.au
Vanessa Rhodes TAS Royal Hobart Hospital (03)61668283 or 0408594804 vanessa.rhodes@ths.tas.gov.au
Carolynne Partridge TAS Launceston General Hospital (03)63487845 carolynne.partridge@ths.tas.gov.au
Teena Carydakis TAS Launceston General Hospital (03)67776832 teena.carydakis@ths.tas.gov.au
Stefan Demur VIC Unversity Hospital Geelong (03)42151413 stefan@barwonhealth.org.au
Andrea Farrugia VIC Ostomy Assoc.of Melb. (03)98888523 manager@oam.org.au
Mary-Jane Betlehem VIC St Vincent's Private Hospital (03)94117552 stomal.therapy@svpm.org.au
Cheryl Prendergast VIC Melton Health (03)97477803
Carmen George VIC St Vincent's Hospital (03)92313487 carmen.george@svha.org.au
Diana Hayes VIC Western Hospital (03)83456553 diana.hayes@wh.org.au
Wendy Sansom VIC Box Hill Hospital (03)98953333 wendy.sansom@easternhealth.org.au
Leigh Davies WA SJOG Hospital (08)93601400 leigh.davies@sjog.org.au
Lisa Richards WA St John of God Hospital 402462183 lisa.richards@sjog.org.au
Shareen Van Kempen WA Joondalup Health Campus (08)94009297 vankempens@ramsayhealth.com.au
Renee Gilmour WA Fremantle Hospital 408940470 renee.gilmour@health.wa.gov.au
Deborah Sinclair WA St John of God Hospital (08)94624407 deborah.sinclair@sjog.org.au
Carmel Boylan WA Princess Margaret Hospital (08)93408222 Page 8009 carmel.boylan@health.wa.gov.au
Wendy McNamara WA Royal Perth Hospital (08)92242369 wendy.mcnamara@health.wa.gov.au
Members' area Login:
Password:
   

Website policies

Current AASTN policies relating to the website are listed below.  These may be updated in the future.

Privacy Policy
FAQ

Get in Touch

The AASTN website is not able to respond to medical enquiries.

Please use Find a STN from the main menu for a professional consultation.

For feedback and general enquiries, please email us.

Feedback form - please give us your suggestions and comments about AASTN website