Loading

State Presidents

New South Wales

President: Deb Day STN CNC
E: debra.day@health.nsw.gov.au
P: (02) 4320 3323

Victoria

President: Wendy Sansom
E: Wendy.Sansom@easternhealth.org.au
P: (03)9895 3333

Queensland

President: Caroline Murphy
E: caroline.murphy@uchealth.com.au
M: 0428 610 604

South Australia

President: Kelly Vickers
E: kelly.vickers@sa.gov.au
P: (08) 8282 0650
M: 0478 408 212 / 0477 735 917

Western Australia

President: Lisa Richards
E: lisa.richards@sjog.org.au
P: (08) 9382 6111
M: 0402 462 183

Tasmania

President: Andrea Hicks
E: andrea.hicks@dhhs.tas.gov.au
P: (03) 6426 5620
M: 0409 924 496

ACT

President: Cheryl Jannaway
E: cheryl.jannaway@act.gov.au
P: (02)6207 5933 / 0466500316

Northern Territory

President: Donna Fisher
Donna Fisher
E: donna.fisher@nt.gov.au
P: (08) 8922 6195

Members' area Login:
Password:
   

Website policies

Current AASTN policies relating to the website are listed below.  These may be updated in the future.

Privacy Policy
FAQ

Get in Touch

The AASTN website is not able to respond to medical enquiries.

Please use Find a STN from the main menu for a professional consultation.

For feedback and general enquiries, please email us.

Feedback form - please give us your suggestions and comments about AASTN website