State representatives

New South Wales

President: Deb Day STN CNC
E: debra.day@health.nsw.gov.au
P: (02) 4320 3323

Secretary: Sharon Gibbins
Treasurer: Mark Murtagh

Committee Members

Kris Louis
Collette Craft
Leslie Jack
Anne Maree Lyons
Karen Cole


Carolyn Atkin
Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre
St Andrew’s Place
P: (03) 9656 1363
E: carolyn.atkin@petermac.org


Leeanne Johnson
Logan Hospital
Cnr Armstrong & Loganlea Rds
Meadowbrook QLD 4131
(07)3299 9107

South Australia

Kelly Vickers
Nurse Consultant – Stomal Therapy
Surgical Specialties & Anaesthetics Division
Northern Adelaide Local Health Network
Lyell McEwin Hospital & Modbury Hospital
SA Health
Ph: 8282 0650
Mob: 0478 408 212 / 0477 735 917
E: kelly.vickers@sa.gov.au

Western Australia

Felicity Jones
Mob: 0427 333 970
E: felicityjones@outlook.com


Andrea Hicks
Mersey Community Hospital
Bass Highway, Latrobe, TAS 7307
Tel (03) 6426 5620
Mobile 0409 924 496
Email andrea.hicks@dhhs.tas.gov.au


Cheryl Jannaway
Belconnen Community Health Centre
Cnr Lathlain & Cohen Sts BELCONNEN ACT 2617
P: (02)6207 5933 / 0466500316
E: cheryl.jannaway@act.gov.au

Northern Territory

Donna Fisher
Stomal Therapist/Wound CNC
Royal Darwin Hospital,
PO Box 41326, Casuarina, NT 0811
Tel (08) 8922 6195
Email Donna.Fisher@nt.gov.au

Members' area Login:

Website policies

Current AASTN policies relating to the website are listed below.  These may be updated in the future.

Privacy Policy

Get in Touch

The AASTN website is not able to respond to medical enquiries.

Please use Find a STN from the main menu for a professional consultation.

For feedback and general enquiries, please email us.

Feedback form - please give us your suggestions and comments about AASTN website