Loading

State representatives

New South Wales

Deb Day STN CNC
E: debra.day@health.nsw.gov.au
P: (02) 4320 3323

Victoria

Carolyn Atkin
Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre
St Andrew’s Place
EAST MELBOURNE VIC 3008
P: (03) 9656 1363
E: carolyn.atkin@petermac.org

Queensland

Leeanne Johnson
Logan Hospital
Cnr Armstrong & Loganlea Rds
Meadowbrook QLD 4131
(07)3299 9107
leeanne.johnson@health.qld.gov.au

South Australia

Cassie Dujmovic
Women's & Children's Hospital
72 King William Road
North Adelaide SA 5006
P: 0466 432 571
E: cassie.dujmovic@sa.gov.au

Western Australia

Jenny Faithfull
Email: stomaltherapywa@gmail.com

Tasmania

Andrea Hicks
Mersey Community Hospital
Bass Highway, Latrobe, TAS 7307
Tel (03) 6426 5620
Mobile 0409 924 496
Email andrea.hicks@dhhs.tas.gov.au

ACT

Cheryl Jannaway
Belconnen Community Health Centre
Cnr Lathlain & Cohen Sts BELCONNEN ACT 2617
P: (02)6207 5933 / 0466500316
E: cheryl.jannaway@act.gov.au

Northern Territory

Donna Fisher
Stomal Therapist/Wound CNC
Royal Darwin Hospital,
PO Box 41326, Casuarina, NT 0811
Tel (08) 8922 6195
Email Donna.Fisher@nt.gov.au


Members' area Login:
Password:
   

Website policies

Current AASTN policies relating to the website are listed below.  These may be updated in the future.

Privacy Policy
FAQ

Get in Touch

The AASTN website is not able to respond to medical enquiries.

Please use Find a STN from the main menu for a professional consultation.

For feedback and general enquiries, please email us.

Feedback form - please give us your suggestions and comments about AASTN website