State Presidents

New South Wales

Karen Cole
E: karen.cole@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
P: (02) 4921 3000 page 36206


Wendy Sansom
E: Wendy.Sansom@easternhealth.org.au
P: (03)9895 3333


Caroline Murphy
E: caroline.murphy@uchealth.com.au
M: 0428 610 604

South Australia

Kelly Vickers
E: kelly.vickers@sa.gov.au
P: (08) 8282 0650
M: 0478 408 212 / 0477 735 917

Western Australia

Wendy McNamara
E: wendy.mcnamara@health.wa.gov.au
P: (08)92242369


Andrea Hicks
E: andrea.hicks@dhhs.tas.gov.au
P: (03) 6426 5620
M: 0409 924 496


Cheryl Jannaway
E: cheryl.jannaway@act.gov.au
P: (02)6207 5933 / 0466500316

Northern Territory

Donna Fisher
E: donna.fisher@nt.gov.au
P: (08) 8922 6195

Members' area.
Username is AASTN M/Ship ID
Forgot Password

Website policies

Current AASTN policies relating to the website are listed below.  These may be updated in the future.

Privacy Policy

Get in Touch

The AASTN website is not able to respond to medical enquiries.

Please use Find a STN from the main menu for a professional consultation.

For feedback and general enquiries, please email us.

Feedback form - please give us your suggestions and comments about AASTN website