Loading

State Presidents

New South Wales

Karen Cole
E: karen.cole@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
P: (02) 4921 3000 page 36206

Victoria

Loreto Pinnuck
E: Loreto.pinnuck@monashhealth.org

Queensland

Caroline Murphy
E: caroline.murphy@uchealth.com.au
M: 0428 610 604

South Australia

Kelly Vickers
E: kelly.vickers@sa.gov.au
P: (08) 8282 0650
M: 0478 408 212 / 0477 735 917

Western Australia

Wendy McNamara
E: wendy.mcnamara@health.wa.gov.au
P: (08)92242369

Tasmania

Andrea Hicks
E: andrea.hicks@dhhs.tas.gov.au
P: (03) 6426 5620
M: 0409 924 496

ACT

Cheryl Jannaway
E: cheryl.jannaway@act.gov.au
P: (02)6207 5933 / 0466500316

Northern Territory

Donna Fisher
E: donna.fisher@nt.gov.au
P: (08) 8922 6195

Website policies

Current AASTN policies relating to the website are listed below.  These may be updated in the future.

Privacy Policy
FAQ

Get in Touch

The AASTN website is not able to respond to medical enquiries.

Please use Find a STN from the main menu for a professional consultation.

For feedback and general enquiries, please email us.

Feedback form - please give us your suggestions and comments about AASTN website