Loading

State branch calendar Tasmania 2021

All Tas Branch AASTN meetings held via teleconference unless stated

Go to Meeting @ 7:00pm

  • 15th Feb AGM
  • 10th May
  • 16th August
  • 22nd Nov

President/State Rep
Andrea Hicks Mersey Hospital
Ph: 03 6478 5387
E: andrea.hicks@ths.tas.gov.au

Secretary
Michelle Emin, North West Reginal Hospital
Ph: 03 6493 6274
E: michelle.emin@ths.tas.gov.au

Treasurer
Carolynne Partridge, Launceston General Hospital
Ph: 03 6777 6832
E: carolynne.partridge@ths.tas.gov.au

Committee members

Kristie Willis, Launceston General Hospital
E: kristie.willis@ths.tas.gov.au

Margot Hickman, Royal Hobart Hospital
E: margot.hickman@ths.tas.gov.au

State Education and Professional Development Representatives

Sonia Hicks
Royal Hobart Hospital
E: sonia.hicks@ths.tas.gov.au

Teena Carydakis
Launceston General Hospital
E: teena.carydakis@ths.tas.gov.au

National Executive

Website Coordinator
Renee Matthews
Launceston General Hospital
renee.matthews@ths.tas.gov.au

Website policies

Current AASTN policies relating to the website are listed below.  These may be updated in the future.

Privacy Policy
FAQ

Get in Touch

The AASTN website is not able to respond to medical enquiries.

Please use Find a STN from the main menu for a professional consultation.

For feedback and general enquiries, please email us.

Feedback form - please give us your suggestions and comments about AASTN website