Loading

Executive Committee

President

Lisa Wilson (Elected 2019)
The Royal Melbourne Hospital
Gratten Street
Parkville VIC 3050
P: 0448 670 226
E: lisa.wilson@mh.org.au


V/President

Felicity Jones (Elected 2018)
Bunbury Regional Hospital
Bussell H’way (Cnr Robertson Drive)
Bunbury WA 6230
P(w): (08)97221227
E: felicity.jones@health.wa.gov.au


Treasurer

Jenni Edwards (Elected 2018)
Port Pirie Regional Health Service
PO Box 546
Port Pirie SA 5540
P: (08) 8638 4536
E: jenni.edwards@sa.gov.au


Secretary

Deborah Sinclair, WA (Elected 2019)
St John of God Hospital
1 Clayton Street
Midland WA 6056
P(w): (08)94624407
E: deborah.sinclair@sjog.org.au


Editor

Vicki Patton, WA (Elected 2019)
Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital
Hospital Avenue
Nedlands WA 6009
P(w): (08)61510753
E: v.patton@ecu.edu.au


Committee 1 & Website Coord.

Renee Matthews, Tas (Elected 2019)
Launceston General Hospital
Charles Street
Launceston TAS 7250
P: (03)67776845
E: renee.matthews@ths.tas.gov.au


Committee 2

Michelle Carr (Elected 2018)
Sunshine Coast University Hospital
Dogherty Street
Birtinya QLD 4575
P: (07) 5202 8715
E: michelle.carr@health.qld.gov.au


Committee 3

Colleen Mendes (Elected 2018)
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital
Missenden Road
Camperdown NSW 2040
P: (02) 9515 7280
E: colleen.mendes@health.nsw.gov.au


Positions

Ed & Pro. Dev. Committee Chairperson

Michelle Carr (Elected 2019)
Sunshine Coast University Hospital
Dogherty Street
Birtinya QLD 4575
E: michelle.carr@health.qld.gov.au
P(w): (07) 5202 8715


WCET ID

Brenda Christiansen
Illawarra Shoalhaven Local Health District
5 - 7 Lawrence Ave, Nowra NSW 2541
P: 0422 006 550
E: brenda.christiansen@health.nsw.gov.au


Positions

Membership Coordinator

Robyn Simcock
PO Box 153 Floreat WA 6014
M: 0417 627 970
E: rmsimcock@bigpond.com


Public Officer

Jane Kulas
Lismore Community Health
29 Molesworth Street
Lismore NSW 2480

Website policies

Current AASTN policies relating to the website are listed below.  These may be updated in the future.

Privacy Policy
FAQ

Get in Touch

The AASTN website is not able to respond to medical enquiries.

Please use Find a STN from the main menu for a professional consultation.

For feedback and general enquiries, please email us.

Feedback form - please give us your suggestions and comments about AASTN website