Loading

Find your local stomal therapy nurse: Western Australia

Workplace Name Area Outpatient Services? Telephone Contact Email Address
Armadale / Kelmscott Hospital Suzanne Daly Armadale NO - but STN referral can be arranged (08) 9391 1147 or 0438 936 240 suzanne.daly@health.wa.gov.au
Bethanie Group Chenai Ntuli Gwelup (08) 6266 6600 chenaintuli@bethanie.com.au
Bunbury Hospital Ann Carter Bunbury YES - bookings required (08) 9722 1227 ann.carter@health.wa.gov.au
Busselton Health Campus Ann Carter Busselton YES - bookings required (08) 9753 6513 ann.carter@health.wa.gov.au
Fiona Stanley Hospital Marlene McLaughlin Murdoch (08) 6152 0788 FSH.StomalTherapy@health.wa.gov.au
Fiona Stanley Hospital Renee Gilmour Murdoch 0410 334 539 FSH.StomalTherapy@health.wa.gov.au
Hollywood Private Hospital Delysia Tennant Perth (08) 9346 6000; 0413 583 982 stomaltherapy.hph@ramsayhealth.com.au
Joondalup Health Campus Agnes Leksa Joondalup (08) 9400 9297
Joondalup Health Campus Shareen Van Kempen Joondalup (08) 9400 9297 vankempens@ramsayhealth.com.au
King Edward Memorial Hospital Mercy Colimbo Perth (08) 6458 2222 (ward 6) mercy.colimbo@health.wa.gov.au
King Edward Memorial Hospital Lisa Barr Perth (08) 6458 2222 (ward 6) lisa.barr@health.wa.gov.au
Mount Hospital Vanessa Morris Perth 0401 993 060 Vanessa.Morris@healthscope.com.au
Perth Children's Hospital Carmel Boylan Perth (08) 6456 0355 and page carmel.boylan@health.wa.gov.au
Perth Children's Hospital Charlotte Chartres Perth (08) 6456 0355 and page charlotte.chartres@health.wa.gov.au
Royal Perth Hospital Wendy Pearson Perth YES (08) 9224 2369 wendy.pearson@health.wa.gov.au
Silver Chain Lynette Beelitz Perth (08) 9242 0242 lyn.beelitz@silverchain.org.au
Silver Chain Paula Peters Mandurah (08) 9242 0242 paula.kulkewycz@silverchain.org.au
Silver Chain Keryln Carville Perth 0402 792 324 keryln.carville@silverchain.org.au
Silver Chain Dawn Hall Geraldton YES - community only (08) 9938 0700 dawn.hall@silverchain.org.au
Silver Chain Jenny Faithfull Perth 0449 261 880 Jenny.faithfull@ silverchain.org.au
Silver Chain Gordana Petkovska Perth (08) 9242 0242 gordana.petkovska@silverchain.org.au
Silver Chain Nicole Denker Perth (08) 9242 0242 nicole.denker@silverchain.org.au
Silver Chain Claire Stephenson Perth 0439 013 123 claire.stephenson@silverchain.org.au
Silver Chain Emma Faulkner Perth 0416 325 093 emma.faulkner@silverchain.org.au
Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital Desiree Davies Perth (08) 6457 3333 page desiree.davies@health.wa.gov.au
Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital Brook Goldfinch Perth (08) 6457 3333 page brooke.goldfinch@health.wa.gov.au
St John of God Hospital Fiona Basham Bunbury (08) 9722 1926; 0448 978 234 fiona.basham@sjog.org.au
St John of God Hospital Lisa Richards Subiaco 0402 462 183 lisa.richards@sjog.org.au
St John of God Hospital Silvie George Subiaco 0402 462 183 silvie.george@sjog.org.au
St John of God Hospital Katrina Hulsdunk Subiaco katrina.hulsdunk@sjog.org.au
St John of God Hospital Deborah Sinclair Midland deborah.sinclair@sjog.org.au
St John of God Hospital Laura Robertson Midland YES - bookings required (08) 9462 4407 laura.robertson@sjog.org.au
St John of God Hospital Amy Staples Mt Lawley (08) 9370 9824 amy.staples@sjog.org.au
St John of God Hospital Leigh Davies Murdoch (08) 9360 1400 leigh.davies@sjog.org.au
St John of God Hospital Catherine Riordan Murdoch 0410 455 938 catherine.riordan@sjog.org.au
St John of God Hospital Kate Brereton Murdoch 0410 455 938 Kate.Brereton@sjog.org.au
WA Ostomy Association Tania Norman Perth (08) 9272 1833 STN@waostomy.org.au

Website policies

Current AASTN policies relating to the website are listed below.  These may be updated in the future.

Privacy Policy
FAQ

Get in Touch

The AASTN website is not able to respond to medical enquiries.

Please use Find a STN from the main menu for a professional consultation.

For feedback and general enquiries, please email us.

Feedback form - please give us your suggestions and comments about AASTN website